So far, so great on Day 2.
I greatly appreciate all of the amazing advice and encouragement.
One challenge I know I will need to overcome is consistency.
This morning I went my first 3 hours without eating or drinking anything.
I didn't do this on purpose. It took that long for me to even realize.
Any recommendations on what to eat or drink in the morning?
So far, today, I have only had water to drink.
I had a keto friendly salad for lunch from Salad&Go.
I had a string cheese for a snack.
For dinner, I plan to have leftover chicken breast and cauliflower mash.
No comments:
Post a Comment